跟踪包裹和货物的最佳平台

背景

国际包裹追踪

您可以跟踪发送给客户的货物或包裹,或者通过在线商店(例如速卖通,eBay,banggood和Gearbest等)购买的货物或包裹,或者从批发网站(如阿里巴巴)购买的货物和包裹以及全球邮政信息服务跟踪和国际运输,所有这些以及更多使用我们的包裹跟踪服务

承运人和全球邮政服务

承运人是负责通过陆路,水路或空运方式交付货物的公司,无论这些货物是书面信件,单据,箱子还是包裹。并将它们运送到世界各地的特定位置。在下面的表格中,有一些流行的承运人和邮政服务,您可以通过单击其中的一个来阅读有关每个承运人的完整主题,也可以使用我们的包裹跟踪服务来追踪任何一个

最受欢迎的追踪载体

什么是4TRACKING?

4TRACKING是一个包裹跟踪平台。它使您可以跟踪全球邮政服务和快递邮件服务,例如FedEx,DHL Express,TNT,UPS。以及许多国际运营商,例如ARAMEX,GLS,TOLL,DPD。它还支持大多数电子商务网站使用的许多主要流行运营商,例如阿里巴巴,速卖通,ebay,Banggood,Gearbest ...等。

如何跟踪我的包裹?

您想听到的一件好事是,您只需在上面的字段中输入您的跟踪号,然后单击“跟踪”按钮,就可以跟踪您的货物。您无需猜测承运人的名称或询问卖家承运人的名称,有了我们,您可以节省时间并直接跟踪包裹,因为我们拥有自动检测系统,可帮助您检测承运人并显示您的追踪结果。

什么是追踪号码?

跟踪号是包裹在运输时分配给其的编号。跟踪号对于了解时间敏感的交货位置很有用。跟踪号是唯一的标识符,通常由分配给包裹或包裹的数字,字母或两者组成。跟踪号通常以条形码形式打印在运输标签上,任何人都可以使用条形码扫描仪进行扫描。

中国邮政追踪

中国邮政是我们最追踪的服务之一。我们还提供(中国邮政跟踪)结果的翻译,以便您了解您的跟踪结果。

我们还提供对中国其他服务的跟踪,例如中国邮政EMS(ePacket)跟踪4PX跟踪YANWEN跟踪等。请访问我们的运营商页面以查看更多可从中国跟踪的送货服务。

背景

顶级电子商务网站

    • +674在全球追踪多达674运营商
    • 自动检测运输承运人
    • 多语言平台
    • 易于使用的跟踪平台

The best platform for tracking parcels and shipments

background

International Package Tracking

You can track shipments and parcels that you send to your customers or that you bought through online stores such as AliExpress, eBay, banggood, and Gearbest ... etc, or that you bought from wholesale sites such as Alibaba, As well as global postal services tracking and international shipments, all this and more by using our package tracking service

Carriers and global postal services

A Carrier is a company responsible for delivering goods by land, water or air, whether they are written letters or documents or boxes or parcels. And deliver them to specific locations around the world. In the form below there are some popular carriers and postal services you can read full topic about every carrier by clicking one of them, also you can track any of them using our package tracking service

Most popular tracked carriers

WHAT IS 4TRACKING ?

4TRACKING is a package tracking platform. it allow you to track global postal services and express mail services such as FedEx, DHL Express, TNT, UPS. As well as many international carriers such as ARAMEX, GLS, TOLL, DPD. It also support many major popular carriers that most e-commerce websites uses such as Alibaba, Aliexpress, ebay, Banggood, Gearbest ... etc.

How do I track my packages ?

The good thing that you want to hear is that you can track your shipments just by entering your tracking number in field above, then click on Track button. You do not need to guess the name of the carrier or to ask the seller the name of the carrier, with us you can save your time and track you parcels directly, because we have an auto-detecting system that help detecting the carrier and show you the tracking result.

What is a tracking number ?

Tracking number is a number assigned to package when they are shipped.Tracking number are useful for knowing the location of time sensitive deliveries. tracking number is a unique identifier usually composed of numbers, letters, or both, assigned to a package or parcel. The tracking number is typically printed on the shipping label as a bar code that can be scanned by anyone with a bar code scanner.

China post tracking

China post is one of our most tracking service. We also provide translation of (China Post tracking) results so you can understand your tracking results.

We also provide tracking for other services from China such as China Post EMS (ePacket) tracking, 4PX tracking, YANWEN tracking... etc. Visit our carriers page to view more delivery services that you can track from china.

background

Top e-commerce Websites

    • +674Track up to 674 carrier worldwide
    • Auto-detect shipping carrier
    • Multi languages platform
    • An easy-to-use tracking platform